Energi recently held the 2012 Risk Management & Insurance Summit, at the Orlando World Center Marriot. A major component of the summit was the Tuesday night Awards dinner. Amongst the awards handed out were the 2012 Top Producer Awards, given to the brokers who met predetermined sales thresholds for the 2011 fiscal year. Award winners included:

David Trevino—Pridemark; Santa Ana, California
Michael Duni & Vincent Franco—Capacity Group of New York; Westbury, NY
John Harrold—Insurance Office of America; Longwood, FL
Scott Twitchell—R.J. McConnell Insurance; San Luis Obsipo, FL
Dave Wissel & Tim Spear—GulfShore Insurance; Naples, FL
Dee Jones—Arthur J. Gallagher Risk; Jackson, MS
Mike Cox—Eagle Insurance; Raynham, MA
Pete Kleinart—Cutler Segerstrom; Sonora, CA
Nick Blaine—Wells Fargo Insurance; St. Louis, MO
Bob O’Connell—Insurance Agency Management; Burlington, NJ
Glenn Carraher & Leigh Peltier—Starkweather Shepley/Preston Insurance; East Providence, RI
Todd Griffing—Conner Strong; Dover, DE
Ron Lesko—Peoples United Bank; Bridgeport, CT
Derek Zambino—Easter Insurance Group; Wilkes Barre, PA
Jen Aitchison—Jones Brown Insurance; Toronto, CAN

Check out the photo album from awards night here.